IIP 2013 COV Member List:

Name	Role/Cluster	Affiliation	
Tom Knight	Co-Chair	Invistics	
	Small Business		
Michael Silevitch	Co-Chair	Northeastern University	
	Academic		
Fred Cannon	GOALI	Penn State	
	Academic		
James Kassner	Business	Center for Management Studies	
Nicholas Fowler	Small Business	Perpetua Power	
Judith Giordan	Business	ecosVC	
John Huggins	I/UCRC	Berkley Sensor & Actuator Center	
	Academic		
Martha Mitchell	I/UCRC	New Mexico State University	
	Academic		
Sanjay Sampath	GOALI, PFI	Center for Thermal Spray Research	
	Academic		
Zak Fang	Small Business	University of Utah	
	Academic		
Brenda J. Philips	PFI	University of Massachusetts – Amherst	
	Academic		
Flaura Winston	I/UCRC	Children's Hospital of Philadelphia	
	Academic		
Paul Edmiston	Small Business	The College of Wooster	
	Academic		
Alexander N.	Academic	University at Buffalo, SUNY	
Cartwright	Academic		

Tom Knight, Co-Chair	Invistics	Georgia
Michael Silevitch, Co-Chair	Northeastern University	Messachusetts
Fred Cannon	Penn State	Pennsylvania
James Kassner	Center for Innovation Management Studies	North Carolina
Nicholas Fowler	Perpetua Power	Oregon
Judith Giordan	ecosVC	Massachusetts
John Huggins	Berkley Sensor & Actuator Center	California
Martha Mitchell	New Mexico State University	New Mexico
Sanjay Sampath	Center for Thermal Spray Research	New York
Zak Fang	University of Utah	Utah
Brenda J. Philips	University of Massachusetts – Amherst	Massachusetts
Flaura Winston	Children's Hospital of Philadelphia	Pennsylvania
Paul Edmiston	The College of Wooster	Ohio
Alexander N. Cartwright	University at Buffalo, SUNY	New York